Sewiouslies.

New Blog Series Screenshot WordPress

Without getting into the details of this one (and risk sewious rage at home), I’m just going to let your imagination do the work on understanding this post title.  It might involve a cute little blond kid 30+ years ago with a froggy voice and difficuly pronouncing R’s, but, it might not.  It could involve that same little cutie getting frustrated with 2 older brothers and spitting off his version of “Seriously!”, but, then again, it could not.  Mum’s the word on this one.

But sewiously, I’ve added a new category to the blog that I felt deserved a shout out: Neat Sewies Series.  There are a few series I already have going (NYC 26.2, The Thrill of It All, and Questions Answered), so I thought it made sense to make them accessible from the category menu on the right.  All about keeping things neat around here – blog included!

I’m also starting a new series: It’s In The Bag.  As we all know, I like to carry big bags that stow lots of things so I’m always prepared.  I thought it would be fun to share some of the things I tote along for comfort and emergencies.  You’ll see, there IS a method to my madness.  Sewiouslies!

Leave a Reply

