Bibs in Hiding.

Remember a few weeks ago when I organized my kitchen cupboards?  You may recall this “after” pic of our main pantry cabinet, all nice and neat:

Pantry - After

Well, because I am obsessed with maximizing every square inch of our small, storage-less row home, I decided I could not let that giant cabinet door space go to waste.  I mean look how big it is!  So I added two stick-on hooks that I had lying around, and voila!  A perfect place to hide store A’s bibs.

Hooks

Bibs in hiding

This new system keeps them in a safe spot so I don’t misplace them, and also nicely tucked away so they don’t add unnecessary clutter in the kitchen.  And it cost me $0, and took about 5 minutes to “install”.  Can’t beat that!

Leave a Reply

