HNY & HBD MKY!

Two shout outs for this New Year’s Day, 2012.  First, I would like to wish my new Keep It Neat community a very Happy and Healthy New Year!  We’ve only known each other a few weeks, but I can tell already we’re going to be best friends.  I’d also like to wish a very Happy Birthday to my good friend MKY (it was yesterday), who was very instrumental in the creation and naming of this blog.  She shared the above picture with me just last week of her junk drawer all nicely organized, using cut up gift boxes from Christmas.  I think it’s a gem.  You can check out some of MKY’s other neatly rustic thoughts and ideas on her blog: rusticpeace.tumblr.com.

Leave a Reply

